ICH Board of Directors

08.05.2020 Line


Deputy Directors:

Kjell Repp (Chairman)

Christine Birkeland, NVE

Torbjørn Nielsen, NTNU (Deputy Chairman)

Leif Lia, NTNU

Tron Engebretsen, Statkraft

Hans Arild Bredesen, Nord Pool Consulting

Hege Iversen, Norconsult AS

Bjarne Børresen, Multiconsult AS

Einar Kobro, Energi Norge

Ole Gunnar Dahlhaug, NTNU

Contact Us: Support:  
SP Andersens veg 7

N0-7031 Trondheim, Norway

Tel.: Click here...
Fax: +47 73 59 07 81

E-mail: mail@ich.no

The purpose of ICH is to raise the standards of competence of the industry personnel and promote the sustainable development of hydropower
ICH celebrating cultural diversity, Talking one common Language... with common key words;
Clean Energy, Sustainable development, Environmentally Friendly, Interdisciplinary, Multidisciplinary.
ICH.... Gaining through training.